Captains, mates, swabbers and other sailors

Anders Hagedorn, chief designer

Claus Chabert Lund, the sailor

David Stray Jørgensen, chief lawyer

Erik Skibsted Hey, chief entrepreneur

Jan Lilliendahl Larsen, chief ideologist (Praxis Cph)

Jens Brandt, chief architect

Martin Rosenkreutz Madsen, chief pioneer

Martin Severin Frandsen, chief community urbanist

Per Schandorff, chief culture conveyor

Peter Bjerg, chief producer

Thor Salling, chief craftsman

Camilla Lærke Mors

Jakob Kjøller

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close